Classes

Yr 6 
Teacher:  Beth Hearnden
bhearnden@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 6 
Teacher: Nick Bowden 
nbowden@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 5
Teacher:  Sam Newcombe
snewcombe@looeprimary.co.uk
 
Yr 4/5
Teacher:  Jeremy Franklin 
jfranklin@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 3/4
Teacher: Maddie Ainsworth 
mainsworth@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 2/3
Teacher:  Lucy Bowden
lbowden@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 1/2
Teachers: Laura Yeo, Emma Lister and Claire Rushton 
lyeo@looeprimary.co.uk
elister@looeprimary.co.uk
crushton@looeprimary.co.uk

Yr 1 
Teacher: Sarah Wright 
swright@looeprimary.co.uk

EYFS
Teacher: Rebecca Brewer
rbrewer@looeprimary.co.uk

Nursery
Helen Hoskin / Rebecca Brewer

Teaching Assistants:  Jane Bersey, Yvonne Langan, Joanne Deegan, Julie Gregory, David Liddement, Sharon Cook, Helen Miller, Julie Higgins, Kirsa Lozynski, Grace Masters, Vicky Harte, Amie Burrows

 

Our Values...

Curiosity

Curious

We are inspired by the awe and wonder of the world.

Creativity

Creative

We are bold and innovative in our approach to find new solutions to the challenges we face.

Excellence

Excellent

We are the best we can be.

Integrity

Responsible

We take responsibility for our actions in an environment of mutual respect.

Determination

Determined

We overcome all barriers to reach our potential, developing a capacity to improve further.

Enthusiasm

Enthusiastic

We are passionate about learning.

All Bridge Schools are now closed. We are operating a reduced service only for children of key workers and vulnerable groups.


© 2021 Bridge Schools trust is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales. Registration number 7736425. It is an exempt charity.